National CKD Audit Project Board

The Audit Board is the executive steering group for this audit and it’s functions are:

  • To provide strategic management
  • To oversee audit governance
  • To drive stakeholder engagement
  • To review and sign-off the audit design and audit reporting

Membership of the Audit Board:

Dr Kathryn Griffith (Chair)
Professor Liam Smeeth
Dr David Wheeler
Dr Sally Hull
Richard Fluck
Dr Dorethea Nitsch
Hugh Gallagher
Nick Wilson
Dr Paul Myres
Dr Paul Wright
Two regional Audit Champion representatives
2 Patient Representatives

The Audit Project Board Terms of Reference are found here.